Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Rectory Closed...

Rectory Closed for New Years Day

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event
2
3
4
5

First Friday-A...

First Friday-All Day Adoratoin

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
6
7

Raffle Drawing

Raffle Drawing

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: The drawing will take place in the SMM cafeteria.
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Rectory Closed...

Rectory Closed for M L K Day

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Closed for observance of Martin Luther King Jr.
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

St. John Bosco...

St. John Bosco Feast Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: We will celebrate the feast of St. John Bosco with a Mass at 7:00 PM, St. Mary Magdalen Church. After Mass, there will be refreshments served in the cafeteria.
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Rectory Closed for New Years Day

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • First Friday-All Day Adoratoin

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Raffle Drawing

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    The drawing will take place in the SMM cafeteria.

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Rectory Closed for M L K Day

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

    Closed for observance of Martin Luther King Jr.

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • St. John Bosco Feast Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    We will celebrate the feast of St. John Bosco with a Mass at 7:00 PM, St. Mary Magdalen Church. After Mass, there will be refreshments served in the cafeteria.